Firm Analyst Phone Email
B. Riley FBR, Inc. Lucas Pipes (703) 312-1855 lpipes@brileyfin.com
Bank of America Lawson Winder (416) 369-7592 lawson.winder@bofa.com
Citi Alex Hacking (212) 816-6232 alex.hacking@citi.com
Exane BNP Paribas Tristan Gresser +33 1 44 95 68 62 betfred gamestristan.gresser@bnpparibas.com
J.P. Morgan Bill Peterson (415) 315-6766 bill.peterson@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Philip Gibbs (216) 689-0312 pgibbs@key.com
Morgan Stanley Carlos De Alba (212) 761-4927 carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
Wolfe Research Timna Tanners (646) 582-9290 ttanners@wolferesearch.com

Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note betfred sportsbook reviewthat any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Cleveland-Cliffs Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. or its management. Cleveland-Cliffs Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.